Food, nature, culture,
four countries...

It consists of four counties in Tokushima Prefecture, Kagawa Prefecture, Ehime Prefecture, and Kochi Prefecture.
The four countries are filled with local specialties not found in other regions.
Cruise the four countries will let you meet the unique sea, mountains, rivers, etc.
Nature and traditional scenery.

About Shikoku Access to Shikoku


An Economical Pass to freely travel Shikoku by train

ALL SHIKOKU Rail Pass flyer Download

KAGAWA Mini Rail & Ferry Pass

An Economical Pass to freely travel Kagawa by train

Sightseeing Trains

  • This train, provided with a Japanese-style interior design, connects Tadotsu and Kotohira Stations in Kagawa Prefecture and Oboke Station in Tokushima Prefecture.


Recommended Courses

  • Course 1Setouchi

    Cultural trip

    Go Detail

  • Course 2Southwest Shikoku

    Activity Trip

    Go Detail

  • Course 3Crossing Shikoku

    Time Travel trip

    Go Detail

  • Course 4Southeast Shikoku

    Spritual trip

    Go Detail

  • Course 5

    Enjoyment Trip

    Go Detail

  • Course 6

    Shikoku Gourmet
    Enjoyment Trip

    Go Detail

Recommended Courses

Sightseeing Guide for the Four Prefectures
on Shikoku Island

Click the desired prefecture name on the map.

  • Ehime

    Ehime tourist information

  • Kochi

    Kochi tourist information

  • Kagawa

    香川県公式観光サイト うどん県旅ネット

    Kagawa tourist information

  • Tokushima

    Tokushima tourist information